Let’s Keep In Touch

Feel free to send us a message via the web form or directly to one of our staff.

Our Staff

Dr. Alison Turnbull
Dr. Alison TurnbullProgram Manager
Natalie Dowsett
Natalie DowsettExecutive Officer
Dr. Marion Healy
Dr. Marion HealyIndependent SafeFish Chair
Dr. Stephen Pahl
Dr. Stephen PahlCodex Facilitator
Dr. Andreas Seger
Dr. Andreas SegerResearcher
Navreet Malhi
Navreet MalhiResearch and Administrative Support
Dr. Claire Hedges
Dr. Claire HedgesResearcher